Racing vs. Bancroft
Who: Boys and Girls 1st – 3rd Fours racing at Bancroft w/ Canterbury, Worcester Academy, Hopkins School
Full Details Here
Below are the names of the students who are scheduled to race on Sunday vs. Bancroft
Alex Shulman
Benjamin Schooler
Connor Hogue-Rodley
Jacob Henebry
Jonah Schwartz
Jonah Simon
Nate Dempsey
Nick Clover
Rhys Hogue-Rodley
Sabin Pudasaini
Susmit Pudasaini
William Feeney
William Eiref
Yuri Goto
Zach Rothenberg

Anna Jeffers
Anna Lenihan
Dinah Tsegaye
Elsa Mark-Ng
Emily Chan
Eva DiIanni-Miller
Heoise Widdig
Kate McDonnell
Katy O’Loughlin
Klara Kaufman
Noa Randall
Olivia Maaghul
Ruby Johnson
Shiann Gardner
Sophie Colbath-Hess

10:30am Kids at CBC to load trailer

11:00am Bus Leaves CBC
11:45 Arrive at DRC
Rig/ prep
12:20 Begin launching
1:00 First race
2:50 Last race
3:30 Trailer / bus leave the DRC
4:15 Arrive at CBC to unload